Waroona Amateur Basketball Association Inc.

Contact Us

Waroona Amateur Basketball Association (Incorporated)

Street Address:
Waroona Recreation and Aquatic Centre

Hill Street, WAROONA WA 6215

Postal Address:
PO Box 106, WAROONA WA 6215

Email Address:
association.secretary@waroonaredbacks.com.au

Association Contacts:

Association President Brad Vitale       0408 214 932         association.president@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Association Secretary Lynda Le Roy 0428 331 573 association.secretary@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Association Treasurer Tony Dimasi 0407 445 601 association.treasurer@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Seniors President Daniel Cools 0432 502 556 seniors.president@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Seniors Secretary Brad Vitale 0408 214 932 seniors.secretary@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Seniors Treasurer Lynda Le Roy 0428 331 573 seniors.treasurer@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Juniors President Leah Seubert 0488 441 102 juniors.president@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Juniors Secretary Bianca Wilson   juniors.secretary@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Juniors Treasurer Faye Pisconeri   juniors.treasurer@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Association Advisor Anthony Ticehurst 0404 800 076 association.advisor@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Umpires Advisor Paula Birch 0400 609 010 umpires.advisor@waroonaredbacks.com.au
Website Manager Brad Vitale 0408 214 932